Dariel's World

Hi. I'm Dariel Raye, an interracial/multi-cultural paranormal romance, urban fantasy, and psy/suspense author, and every day of this journey is a learning experience. I'm also a counselor, musician, and animal lover. My stories are about all-conquering love and romance, and I enjoy hosting other authors as well. Enter a world where werewolves, vampires, multi-shifters, vamp-like Nephilim, Vodouin Fey, and all things paranormal capture our hearts...

You might also like to visit my website.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

"Death's Shadow": "Death and Damages" 24-Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense Tales


Death's Shadow
by
Dariel Raye and Muffy Wilson
@Pendarielraye and @SexyMuffyWilson

Available in Limited Release
99c
Death and Damages
99 cents

Goodreads

A Mystery and Thriller Collection

24 Full Length Books ~ One Million Words


COZY MYSTERIES, THRILLERS, DETECTIVE DRAMAS AND MORE! THERE'S SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. TAKE A PEEK


EXCLUSIVE TO DEATH AND DAMAGES

      
Blurb:

Danger lurks around every corner!

Courageous cops, adventurous agents, and daring detectives hunt for the answers to stop crimes by vicious killers.

But what if the damage is already done?

Inside these pages you'll find 25 adventures full of captivating conundrums, hair-raising homicides, and suspenseful secrets from today's USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling and award-winning authors.

Become a private investigator yourself. Inspect plots of deadly assassins, cold-blooded killers, and bone-chilling suspense inside the pages of DEATH AND DAMAGES, an enthralling mystery and thriller boxed set.

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and Grisham will devour these puzzling, mysteries and gripping thrillers.   

Death and Damages
A Mystery and Thriller Collection
99 cents
24 Full Length Books ~ One Million Words


Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / 

COZY MYSTERIES, THRILLERS, SUSPENSE, DETECTIVE DRAMAS AND MORE! THERE'S SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. TAKE A PEEK

EXCLUSIVE TO DEATH AND DAMAGES

        Death's Shadow by Dariel Raye & Muffy Wilson          How far would you go to bring your twin's killer to justice?  

Lucky Shores The Long Road Home by Kerry J Donovan
When newly-qualified doctor, Chet Walker, rescues two children from their abusive father, he puts at risk everything he holds dear.

Suicide Blonde by Karen M. Bryson
She's not a police detective, but she played one on television, and now she must solve her sister's murder.

Double Blind by Dan Alatorre
Two detectives hunt a serial killer, but the killer's hunting them.

A Vision A Day Keeps the Killer Away by Kelly Hashway
For psychic P.I. Piper Ashwell, seeing isn't always believing--and she's running out of time to piece together the clues before this kidnapping turns into a murder.

Facing the Past by Alexa Padgett
A childhood tragedy. An unsolved murder. In the quest to rewrite her family's past, Danielle Patterson could lose her future.

Drawing Thin by Patricia Loofbourrow
In a city controlled by the Mob, when the choice is to play by the rules or save a child's life, even a good cop can be pushed too far.

Dismal by Tiana Laveen
The prey becomes the predator when Dr. River Michelet serves a bit of street justice. Welcome to South Bend, Indiana, where the people are nice, the accents are Midwestern, and the killers are the 'boy next door.'

Never Again by Angela Sanders
She fought to leave her past behind her, but for Charlotte, there is no escape.

Double Illusion by Deborah Shlian  
A reporter and the nurse he loves put each piece of a deadly puzzle into place while a terrifying secret waits in the shadows...

Vengeance by John Ling
Maya Raines is a spy who must hunt down the ultimate target: her father's murderer.

Burning Secrets by Jane Blythe
They each had secrets; one of those secrets got them all killed

Grayout by Bill Hargenrader
Sometimes imaginary enemies are the most deadly.

The Scarlet Stiletto by Maggie Carpenter
Manhattan: 1938. A blonde bombshell walks into the office of a private detective. In her hand, a bloody stiletto. Did the mob kill her gangster husband, or did she?

Veiled Conspiracy by JaNese Dixon
He's provoking her killer, one word at a time.

Missing You by Shereen Vedam
A wild hunt is on to find a missing cat and retrieve an ancient stolen jewel.

Beach Traffic by Judith Lucci
A college reunion on the Outer Banks of North Carolina turns deadly when a woman is found murdered and five others are reported missing.

Sharpe Note: Sour Grapes of Wrath by Lisa B. Thomas
You're never too old for a midlife crisis.

Mine by Fiona Quinn
A sleepy town in southwest Virginia wakes up to a nightmare of untimely deaths.

Gone by P. Creeden
With a new job in a small town, Ella thought she could get away from big crime. She was wrong.

The Last File by Siera London
A killer's last move. A detective's last chance.

The Missing by Terry Keys
Someone is out there waiting... watching...

Qualified Immunity by Aime Austin
One thread pulled, everything unravels.

Love Thy Sister by Maria Grazia Swan

Mina Calvi's idyllic life in a California mansion came with a price. And now the grim reaper is here to collect.

99 cents
24 Full Length Books ~ One Million Words
















Death and Damages: A Mystery and Thriller Collection 

Publication date: November 27th 2018

Genres: Adult, Mystery, Thriller


🔥 DEATH'S SHADOW GIVEAWAY 🔥


Who wants to win a gift copy of the Death and Damages box set?! Between 11/27 and Friday 11/30 we're going to be giving you the opportunity to win the entire boxed set!

🔥 100 WINNERS! 🔥

To enter for a chance to win


Winners will be chosen on November 30th


The authors are responsible for this giveaway. 






















No comments: